Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Traci Hollander

State Farm® Insurance Agent Traci Hollander

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (279 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Pilastr Agonistes

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"We ditched AllState in favor of State Farm, solid communication from our agent, Eva Lee, was a chief reason. Glad to have found a new policy for our HOA."

Carlos Gonzalez

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service just when you need it the most. Long and stressful 3-month period to close pending items from a car accident. I could not keep the car in the end, but Diana did everything in her hands to help me make the best out of a bad situation. Thank you Diana and Traci!"

Antonio Silva

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"I never knew the difference between the different life insurance plans. Luckily, the passion that Heather had for her job, really made the process of getting a life insurance policy simple and easy. I didn’t feel like she was just itching to sell me life insurance, she provided details and gave me advice on how to best insure myself, and my assets. Additionally, she also provided information that the life insurance policy I was getting also benefited me for discounts on my car insurance, which I never knew! I really enjoyed talking with Heather and I know that whenever I have questions or want to add any additional life policies, Heather will be the one I go to."

John W

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had contact with Eva Lee during my transition to California this past Summer about transferring and updating my insurance. She helped me with "All Aspects" of my insurance, she followed up, she kept it on my terms so I understood, she made recommendations that fit, and she was very personable and professional throughout the move. Eva, will be my Insurance agent for along time. I totally recommend and trust Eva, the agency she represents, along with her colleagues that helped with the process as well!!! Update: 01-10-23 Just needed to update and get some additional insurance. Called Eva, my call was returned promptly, questions answered, questions asked about coverage and what we needed. She explained the new policy, asked how we were doing on our other insurance policies . The new policy was written and emailed shortly after. Eva is a great agent, if you need one, I recommend you contact her!!!! That’s all!!"

Alexander Cheng

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Fabulous customer service experience! I called their number - and Eva Lee picked up the phone right away (no wait at all) and helped me with quote for a non-owner's auto insurance policy, which I had never done myself before. Eva explained my options to me in plain English - explaining anything that I didn't understand. She helped me weigh the pros and cons of coverage options - and gave me a quote within minutes over the phone with a tone of kindness and patience. It felt like you could hear her smile over the phone. :) Thank you StateFarm - and especially Eva Lee for the personal touch. Insurance feels less scary and more approachable with you around!"

Tracy Eliz

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"We have so many unexpected life events made more tolerable thanks to State Farm.... the day a bear broke into our car and did so much damage it was declared a total loss, a home burglary a year ago... each time we've had real compassion and guidance from the team at Traci Hollander's office, but specifically from Rocio Jimenez who has been our point of contact for years. Whether she's getting us money back by catching a detail on our home policy, or sending a car policy declaration page to the kids' school so I can be a field trip driver, or helping me get business insurance, or walking our family through what to do for something serious, Rocio has always gone to bat for us, saved us countless dollars and a lot of anxiety! I can honestly say that time and time I'm surprised by how WELL things turn out in the middle of calamity, thanks to Rocio and this State Farm office. Thank you, Rocio!!!!!"

Olga Prakapenkava

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"I've been a client for several years and recently needed to make changes to my insurance policy. The wonderful Heather Love assisted me with my requested and I've an amazing experience. Not only she resolved my question quickly, but she also found the best rate and provided excellent customer service!! Thank you so much, Heather."

Lindsay Tyson

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"I've been a client with Traci's office for 10 years and I find her staff to be consistently knowledgeable and easy to communicate with. Most recently, Heather Love spent over an hour on the phone with me, setting up a new auto auto policy and life insurance policies basically for free with bundled discounts, while also educating me about a bunch of nuances that were really helpful to me as a consumer of this often opaque product (insurance). Thank you so much, Heather! In the past, Beau helped me figure out how to get an umbrella policy even though I don't own a car, then turned around and re-did those policies for me again a week later, when my situation changed again (and gave me a full refund for the previous policy). He made sure I got the best rate on my new auto plan by asking about my driving habits to give me a low mileage discount. Thanks, Beau!"

Kimberly Shafer

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alyssa provided outstanding service to help get me set up with new auto and renters insurance following my recent move to San Francisco. She took the time to run through my options so I could determine the best coverage for my needs. I really appreciated her pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable service. Highly recommended!"

Kevan Hom

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"From the very beginning, Eva has been extremely helpful and was always there to answer my questions about my auto/homeowners insurance options. Overall, I had a great experience throughout the entire process. I highly recommend!"

Kristin Papierski

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience transferring my car insurance to California. Alyssa Anderson was able to quickly help me with the transfer, helped me understand questions I had about my coverage and helped me talk through various options and implications for my premium. She was very knowledgeable and helped me streamline my coverage that was previously across three states so that it would be easy for me to make payments. Highly recommend!"

Alex Rodrigues

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve always been very impressed by this office. My recent experience to get a new auto policy setup with Heather was seamless. She was incredibly knowledgeable and went above and beyond to get everything in place so we could pick up our new car before the end of the year. Highly recommend!"

Krista Miyashiro

December 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Traci Hollander's team for years, covering my condo and car insurance. They have always been helpful, friendly and professional. When it was time to find a new insurance provider for our building's HOA, I called Traci's office first. I had the pleasure of working with Eva, who made setting up a policy super easy and quick. She offered us various options to meet our needs, providing expert guidance along the way. To top it off, Eva took care of all this for us right before Christmas as our old policy was about to expire. Eva is a lifesaver! I'm thankful to have such a skilled and thoughtful partner in Eva and feel at ease knowing we're in good hands with Traci's team at State Farm. Thank you!"

Sandy K.

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"After several years, it was time to get new quote for my condo policy. I received quotes from all the major carriers, and State Farm had by far the best prices for coverage that was even better than that provided by my previous carrier. Beau Harshman was the agent in this office that I worked with, and the process was quick, easy, professional, and he promptly responded to all my inquiries as we looked at policy options. I have already recommended this office to others."

H Jun

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beau Harshman recently helped me navigate various insurance products. He is a great listener, explained important coverage I hadn't even thought of, and quickly provided me with a few simple options to choose from. I learned a lot from the process and ended up with a better coverage than I originally planned all within my budget. Really glad I worked with Beau. Highly recommend!"

Sanjeev Suresh

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just purchased a rental insurance along with a personal articles protection policy with the help of Alyssa. The whole experience was very delightful and smooth. Thank you. Would totally recommend!"

Eric Stevenson

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really pleasant experience with State Farm at this location! Alyssa and Vincent have both been helpful answering questions about my policies and making changes promptly when requested."

Lara Morgan

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Norma @Traci Hollander's office for quick response and professional services Updating review in November 2022. Still am 100% satisfied with Traci Hollander's office. Today, had the fortunate opportunity to connect with Heather Love (love her name). She was friendly, kind, personable and KNOWS HER STUFF! Thank you again for a wonderful experience."

Susan Leonard

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Eva to set up a new insurance policy and she not only made the process quick and easy, she made sure I understood what I was signing up for and got the best possible deal by bundling plans. I look forward to continuing to work with this State Farm Office."

Dennis Zhang

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing team to work with for all your insurance needs. Been working with this team for over 10 years. Eva Lee has been incredible in helping me navigate multiple insurance products from house, auto to personal. Highly recommend!"

C Jay

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather has been helpful and super responsive. We wanted to consolidate our insurance coverage and add new coverage, and she turned things around quickly and got us exactly what we needed within our desired timeline. Thank you, Heather!"

Steve Epstein

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Traci Hollander's office for nearly 20 years. Service has always been great. Claims have been handled promptly. Heather Love was very helpful in getting my new car added to my policy."

Collins and Coupe

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Traci Hollander’s office for around 15 years, even through a move out of the city and opening a new business! They are always extremely helpful and most recently Rocio has patiently walked me through some confusing worker’s comp policy changes. Never hesitate to reach out and ask for help, they are always on it!"

SAADY MELENDEZ

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eva Lee was an angel 😇 agent!! Guided me through getting renters insurance with such a patience... she's wonderful, well recommended 👌 State farm so far so good. The place to go."

Danille .Hoffer

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive customer service and a straightforward process."