Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marc Stiglitz

Marc Stiglitz

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Stiglitz
"I have worked with Traci and her team for all my insurance needs over the last 29 years. I recently held a call with Vincent and he, Diana, Delia and Traci are all so wonderful, attentive, responsive and helpful in managing all my needs and they even support me beyond what State Farm offers. They just provided me with strong referrals for my potential business, personal articles and even current Family Law needs, despite them not providing any policies themselves. Traci and team do a phenomenal job of always adding value to crisis support moments as well as long-term partnership value again even beyond what they directly offer. Thank you Vincent, Delia, Diana and Traci! Marc"
Profile photo of Jordan Brown

Jordan Brown

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Brown
"Heather Love was great to work with! She help me find the best possible price for the coverage that I needed. I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Daniel G. Salazar, MD

Daniel G. Salazar, MD

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel G. Salazar, MD
"Alyssa Anderson was quick to respond to all my messages and very professional. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ehren Seybert

Ehren Seybert

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ehren Seybert
"Eva Lee is amazing. In considering whether to take out a new life insurance policy, I found Eva to be extremely helpful, responsive, and thoughtful throughout the entire process (she even provided important information that I did not think to ask). I'm grateful for the excellent customer service, and happy to be a State Farm customer."
Profile photo of Gregory Spencer

Gregory Spencer

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Spencer
"I have recently switched State Farm agents to Tracy Hollander in San Francisco and I am delighted with my experience, they are responsive and pleasant, and so helpful in many ways."
Profile photo of David Yao

David Yao

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Yao
"I have had my insurance with this office for years. I would recommend them highly. Their responsiveness and customer service support are fantastic. Alyssa Anderson from the office is great. Whenever I have a question or need anything, she is helpful, professional and very fast at replying. Overall, great service from this team."
Profile photo of Andrew Gabel

Andrew Gabel

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Gabel
"When I called for help, Eva Lee returned my call at the end of the day at 4:30 and saved the day! I was looking for an insurance company and instead found a friend! Thank you State Farm and Eva, you are amazing!"
Profile photo of Sarah Deigert

Sarah Deigert

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Deigert
"Thank you seems such a small thing to say to Tracy Hollander group. They went above and beyond to help me with solving an unexpected and challenging insurance issue. They were responsive, cordial, went way above and beyond to get all my information sorted and so very quickly. I am extremely Grateful to Alyssa, Dannika, and in fact everyone at that office who helped me out! You’re a bright spot for any small business owner who is in need of support and insurance. Once again Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Trond Skramstad

Trond Skramstad

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trond Skramstad
"I have been using State Farm for a while and find the folks at Traci Hollander's office very helpuful. Eva Lee in that office just did a great job sorting out some new policies for me."
Profile photo of Alex C

Alex C

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex C
"I spoke to Eva Lee at Traci Hollander's office. Eva was very upbeat, nice and helpful. She got me a great price for auto insurance on my new car at a time when I really needed it because my previous provider had raised my rates really high. I recommend Traci Hollander, State Farm. And ask for Eva."
Profile photo of Valerie Graham

Valerie Graham

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Graham
"I have been with State Farm Insurance for 10 plus years (and then some) and Traci never fails to impress me with her excellent services and the folks who work with her - SPECIAL shout out to Vincent Martini, who with one phone call, impressed me so much; Vincent makes it personal with any call he gets, and really cares about you, the services you need and truly goes above and beyond his call of duty to ensure that all customers are fully taken care of. What impressed me with Vincent is how young he seems to be and how mature he is - This is someone who has exceptional customer service skills and is an asset to any company he works for you. Go Vincent go! You have a great career ahead of you! Thank you Vincent and to the dedicated crew at State Farm. Traci... .what's it been now... 15 years? I hope you are well! Valerie"
Profile photo of Ivan biros

Ivan biros

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan biros
"Rocio did an amazing job helping me on a tight deadline, really appreciated the help."
Profile photo of Brent Hughey

Brent Hughey

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Hughey
"Alyssa was extremely professional and had a deep understanding of State Farm's insurance policies. From our first interaction, her goal was clear - to ensure that I received a policy that was tailored to my needs. Her patience and attention to detail in explaining the policy details were truly commendable. Her ability to clarify all of my questions reflected both her expertise and commitment to customer satisfaction. The service was exceptional, and I give it a rating of 5/5."
Profile photo of nicole atkinson

nicole atkinson

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nicole atkinson
"The woman who helped me sort out my semi difficult policy was very thorough and patient . I will recommend Traci Hollander/State Farm insurance to my friends and family. Very competitive rates. The most painless over the phone insurance experience I’ve ever had. Thanks Alyssa!"
Profile photo of Claire Baggao

Claire Baggao

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Baggao
"As a financial advisor, I know how important it is to have the proper protection in place. So when I launched my own firm this year, one of my first orders of business was to get good life insurance. Enter Heather Love at State Farm. She made the process of underwriting incredibly easy for me. She was SO good in fact, I tell all my clients (and friends, and friends of friends, and neighbor, and hairdresser) they need to go see Heather. Thank you Heather!!"
Profile photo of Kayla Petrungaro

Kayla Petrungaro

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Petrungaro
"Heather Love was so patient and helpful. She explained things in an easy to understand way and took her time to thoroughly answer any questions I had. It was nice talking to such a personable agent who was so knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Nikul Shah

Nikul Shah

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikul Shah
"Diana at Traci Hollander's office went above and beyond for me recently. During a cross country trip, I incurred an out of pocket roadside assistance bill while out in the Mojave Desert. Diana took time out of her day to learn about my ordeal and push the claims department to reimburse me for this substantial out of pocket cost. Diana's efforts are exactly why I remain a loyal State Farm insured and continue to give my business to Traci Hollander's office. Thank you Diana!!"
Profile photo of Shaun Gelling

Shaun Gelling

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaun Gelling
"Hi I just started working with Traci Hollander and specifically with Eva.Eva has been fantastic and an absolute pleasure to talk with and work with. Easy going and and explained thoroughly what my service included"
Profile photo of Sherr Monta

Sherr Monta

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherr Monta
"I like to shear my experience working with Eva Lee. She is very polite, helpful, organized and has an excellent customer service. She is on top of her game and she goes above and beyond explaining everything. I had an excellent experience working with her."
Profile photo of Daniel Leffler

Daniel Leffler

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Leffler
"Diana was a huge help for us in getting our best insurance rates squared away. Super responsive and detailed, highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Adam Paul Smith

Adam Paul Smith

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Paul Smith
"Working with Traci and her team has been exactly what you would hope for, they’re knowledgeable, professional and courteous. Our last interactions with Alyssa Anderson was a perfect example and all the above."
Profile photo of James Jellema

James Jellema

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Jellema
"Eva is the best!"
Profile photo of Alice Contrades

Alice Contrades

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Contrades
"Beau Harshman was extremely helpful every time I needed assistance. That office and everyone I've been in contact have always been very professional."
Profile photo of Olivia Hergenroeder

Olivia Hergenroeder

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Hergenroeder
"Heather provided the best customer service experience I have ever had with any insurance company. There is almost no wait for the response time and she provided a quick and accurate quote and was available to answer any of my questions."
Profile photo of Mara Shuster-Lefkowitz

Mara Shuster-Lefkowitz

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mara Shuster-Lefkowitz
"Vincent has been so incredibly helpful with every inquiry I've had over the last year. Just toady he took the time to re-draft up an email I was desperately in search of. He and the rest of the folks at Traci Hollander's Office are top notch."